Blue Valley Tele-Communications
1559 Pony Express Hwy
Home, KS 66438-9762
Candace Wright, General Manager
Phone 785.799.3650
Fax 785.799.3530
cwright@bluevalleyinc.net

Cunningham Telephone Co., Inc.
220 West Main
Glen Elder, KS 67446-0108
Brent Cunningham, Vice President/General Manager
Phone 785.545.3215
Fax 785.545.3277
brent@ctctelephony.tv

Consolidated (dba as Sunflower and Blue Stem)
908 W Frontview
PO Box 199
Dodge City, KS 67801
Kevin Kastor, Director of Government Affairs
Consolidated Communications
936.788.7420
kevin.kastor@consolidated.com

Gorham Telephone Company, Inc.
100 Market Street
PO Box 235
Gorham, KS 67640-0235
Michael Murphy, General Manager
Phone 785.637.5300
Fax 785.637.5590
mmurphy@gorhamtel.com

H & B Communications, Inc
108 N Main
PO Box 108
Holyrood, KS 67450
Robert Koch, President/General Manager
Phone 785.252.4000
Fax 785.252.3229
robkoch@hbcomm.net

Haviland Telephone Company, Inc.
106 N Main
PO Box 308
Haviland, KS 67059
Mark Wade, Vice President/Operations
Phone 620.862.3200
Fax 620.862.5204
mark@havilandtelco.com

Home Telephone Company, Inc.
211 S Main
PO Box 8
Galva, KS 67443-0008
Richard Baldwin, CEO
Phone 620.654.3381
Fax 620.654.3122
rbaldwin@hci-ks.com

JBN Telephone Company, Inc.
418 W 5th St, Suite A
Holton, KS 66436-1506
Mark Wade, Vice President/Operations
Phone 620.862.3200
Fax 785.862.5204
mark@havilandtelco.com

KanOkla Networks
100 KanOkla Ave
PO Box 111
Caldwell, KS 67022-0111
Jill Kuehny, Chief Executive Officer
Phone 620.845.5682
Fax 620.845.5636
jkuehny@kanoklanetworks.com

LaHarpe Telephone Company, Inc.
109 W 6th St
PO Box 123
LaHarpe, KS 66751
Harry J. Lee, Jr., President/General Manager
Phone 620-496-2291
Fax 620-496-2491
harry.lee@laharpetel.com

Madison Telephone Company, Inc.
117 N 3rd St
PO Box 337
Madison, KS 66860-0337
Nathan DeWitt, General Manager
Phone 620.437.2356
Fax 620.437.2108
nathan@madtel.net

Mutual Telephone Company
365 Main St
PO Box 338
Little River, KS 67457-0338
John Tietjens, General Manager
Phone 620.897.6200
Fax 620.897.6211
jtietjens@mtc4me.com

Nex-Tech
145 N. Main
P.O. Box 158
Lenora, KS 676745
Jimmy Todd, CEO & General Manager
jtodd@nex-tech.com
785-567-4281
Fax: 785-567-4401

Pioneer Communications
120 W Kansas Ave
PO Box 707
Ulysses, KS 67880
Catherine Moyer, Chief Executive Officer/General Manager
Phone 620.356.3211
Fax 620.356.3242
catherine@pioncomm.net

S & A Telephone Company
413 Main St
PO Box 68
Allen, KS 66833-0068
Janet Bathurst, General Manager
Phone 620.528.3223
Fax 620.528.3226
jbathurst@satelephone.com

S&T
Zack Odell, President,
320 Kansas Ave
Brewster, KS 67732
zack.odell@sttelcom.com
785-694-2256

South Central Telephone Association, Inc.
101 S Main
PO Drawer B
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
Carla Shearer, General Manager
Phone 620.930.1020
Fax 620.930.1050
cshearer@sctelcom.com

Southern Kansas Telephone Company, Inc.
112 S. Lee
PO Box 800
Clearwater, KS 67026-0800
Kendall Mikesell, President/Chief Executive Officer
Phone 620.584.8366
Fax 620.584.2653
kendall.mikesell@sktcompanies.com

Totah Telephone Company, Inc.
101 S Ochelata
PO Box 300
Ochelata, OK 74051-0300
Mark Gailey, President/General Manager
Phone 918.535-2208
Fax 918-535-2701
mmgailey@totelcsi.com

The Tri County Telephone Assn., Inc.
1568 S 1000 Road
PO Box 299
Council Grove, KS 66846
Dale Jones, Chief Executive Officer
Phone 620.767.5153
Fax 785.366.7007
djones@tctainc.net

Twin Valley Telephone, Inc.
22 W Spruce
PO Box 395
Miltonvale, KS 67466
Ben Foster, President/Chief Executive Officer
Phone 785.427.2211
Fax 785.427.2216
ben.foster@tvtinc.net

Wamego Telecommunications Company, Inc
529 Lincoln Ave
PO Box 25
Wamego, KS 66547-0025
Jeff Wick, General Manager
Phone 785.456.1000
Fax 785.456.9903
jwick@wtcks.com

Wheat State Telephone, Inc.
106 W First St
PO Box 357
Udall, KS 67146
Randy Hoffman, General Manager
Phone 620.782.3341
Fax 620.782.3302
rhoffman@wheatstate.com

Wilson Telephone Company, Inc.
2504 Avenue D
PO Box 190
Wilson, KS 67490-0190
Brian Boisvert, Chief Executive Officer/General Manager
Phone 785.658.2111
Fax 785.658.3344
boisvert@wilsoncom.us

Zenda Telephone Co.
208 N Main
PO Box 128
Zenda, KS 67159
Kathy Price, General Manager
Phone 620.243.5531
Fax 620.243.7611
kprice@zendatelephone.com