Adams Cable Equipment
P.O. Box 25689
Overland Park, KS  66225
913-888-5100
Paige Adams
padams@adamscableequipment.com
Mike Adams
madams@adamscableequipment.com

ADTRAN
901 Explorer Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35814-4000
256-963-8000
www.adtran.com

Bob Hull, Inc.
710 N. Elm,
P.O. Box 202
Frankfort, KS
785-292-4858
www.bobhullinc.com

Mark E. Caplinger, PA
7636 Indian Woods Place
Topeka, KS 66615
785-478-9916
Email: mark@caplingerlaw.net

Communications Banking Group
6340 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-694-5946
www.cobank.com
Darlene Pieratti
dpieratti@cobank.com

CoBank
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway
Suite 370S
Atlanta, GA 30339

EPI
Coppertree Business Park
4412 74th STreet, Suite C-100
Lubbock, TX 79424
Rick Overman, President
Mobile 806.438.7601
Office 806.319.7909
Fax 806.701.5398
rick.overman@epi-cc.com

Finley Engineering Company
P.O. Box 148
Lamar, MO 64759
417-682-5531
www.fecinc.com

Gleason & Doty Chartered
P.O. Box 490
Ottawa, KS 66067
785-842-6800
Email: gleason@sunflower.com

Innovative Systems
1000 Innovative Drive
Mitchell, SD 57301-1366
605-995-6120

www.innovsys.com

ISPN Telecom
14303 W. 95th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-859-9500

JSI
7852 Walker Drive, Suite 200,
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-459-7590
Contact Person: Leah Yoakum – Project Specialist
lyoakum@jsitel.com
www.jsitel.com

Kansas Fiber Network
8201 E. 34th St Circle N, Bldg 1500
Wichita, KS 67226
316-712-6030
http://www.ksfiber.net/

KGP Logistics
600 New Century Parkway
New Century, KS 66031
800-755-1950
www.kgplogistics.com

Kiesling Associates, LLC
1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 303
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-599-3664
www.kiesling.com
David Aspenson
daspenson@kiesling.com

K-Coe Isom
Ryan Herrman
3030 Cortland Circle
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-1561
ryan.herrman@kcoe.com

MACC
111 Admiral Drive
Blair, NE 68008
405-533-5184

Metaswitch
2801 Network Blvd. Suite 810
Frisco, TX 75034
214-572-7804
Nicole Drain
nicole.drain@metaswitch.com
www.metaswitch.com

Mize Houser & Company
7101 College Blvd, Suite 900
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-1882
www.mizehouser.com

MP Nexlevel, LLC
500 County Road 37 East
Maple Lake, MN 55358
320-963-2400
donz@mpnexlevel.com

NECA
4 City Place Drive, Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63141
800-351-9033
Email: tschwane@neca.org

Neonova
Bob Buchko, PhD
Chick Kennedy
www.neovova.net

Power & Tel Supply Company
2673 Yale Avenue
Memphis, TN 38112-3335
901-866-3300
www.ptsupply.com

Richard Nensel, District Sales Manager
Richard.nensel@ptsupply.com
303-818-3899

Brandy Lewis, Account Manager
Brandy.lewis@ptsupply.com
901-866-3016

RepCom Int.
813 NE Lakeside Ct
Blue Springs, MO 64014
573-673-2505
www.repcom.com

The Revenue Edge
6340 Busy Bee Lane
Andale, KS  67001-9550
316-350-6293
Ivan Kuhn
Ivan.Kuhn@therevenueedge.com
www.therevenueedge.com

 

RVW Inc
4118 Howard Blvd
Columbus, NE 68602-0495
402-564-2876
mnore@rvwinc.com

T3
220 West Main Street
Council Grove, KS 66846
855-521-8092
John French
Monica Simecka
www.t3wireless.net
855-521-8092

Telcom Insurance Group
6301 Ivy Lane, Suite 506
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Kim Powell

Telcom Insurance Group
1700 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67214
Dustin Brown

Telcom Support Services
2708 St. Christopher Circle
Manhattan, KS 66502-2216
785-862-2001
Tom Maurer

Toly Digital Network, Inc.
1005 W. Indiantown Road, Ste 201
Jupiter, FL 33458
800-823-3402
Mike Ricks
www.tolydigital.net

“Toly is proudly celebrating 25 years of providing voice connections in rural America!  Toly offers SIP and TDM Long Distance along with Hosted VoIP and DID’s services.  Thank you for trusting in us!”

Unitel
4435 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-1800
402-434-7200

Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
1200 Nineteenth Street, N.W.
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
D: 202-857-4519
Carri Bennet
Carri.Bennet@wbd-us.com
womblebonddickinson.com