Associate Members

/Associate Members
Associate Members 2017-09-13T23:50:10+00:00

ADTRAN
901 Explorer Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35814-4000
256-963-8000
www.adtran.com

Bob Hull, Inc.
710 N. Elm,
P.O. Box 202
Frankfort, KS
785-292-4858
www.bobhullinc.com

Mark E. Caplinger, PA
7636 Indian Woods Place
Topeka, KS 66615
785-478-9916
Email: mark@caplingerlaw.net

Communications Banking Group
6340 South Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-694-5946
www.cobank.com
Darlene Pieratti
dpieratti@cobank.com

EPI
Coppertree Business Park
4412 74th STreet, Suite C-100
Lubbock, TX 79424
Rick Overman, President
Mobile 806.438.7601
Office 806.319.7909
Fax 806.701.5398
rick.overman@epi-cc.com

Finley Engineering Company
P.O. Box 148
Lamar, MO 64759
417-682-5531
www.fecinc.com

Gleason & Doty Chartered
P.O. Box 490
Ottawa, KS 66067
785-842-6800
Email: gleason@sunflower.com

Hanson Directory Service
1501N. 15th Avenue E
Newton, IA 50208
877-719-1975
www.hansondirectory.com

Innovative Systems
1000 Innovative Drive
Mitchell, SD 57301-1366
605-995-6120

www.innovsys.com

ISPN Telecom
14303 W. 95th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-859-9500
www.ispn.net

Kansas Fibert Network
8201 E. 34th St Circle N, Bldg 1500
Wichita, KS 67226
316-712-6030
http://www.ksfiber.net/

KGP Logistics
600 New Century Parkway
New Century, KS 66031
800-755-1950
www.kgplogistics.com

Kiesling Associates, LLC
1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 303
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-599-3664
www.kiesling.com
David Aspenson
daspenson@kiesling.com

K-Coe Isom
Joseph Schwarz
3030 Cortland Circle
Salina, KS 67401
530-891-6474
joseph.schwarz@kcoe.com

MACC
111 Admiral Drive
Blair, NE 68008
405-533-5184

Metaswitch
2801 Network Blvd. Suite 810
Frisco, TX 75034
214-572-7804
Nicole Drain
nicole.drain@metaswitch.com
www.metaswitch.com

Mize Houser & Company
7101 College Blvd, Suite 900
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-1882
www.mizehouser.com

MP Nexlevel, LLC
500 County Road 37 East
Maple Lake, MN 55358
320-963-2400
donz@mpnexlevel.com

NECA
4 City Place Drive, Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63141
800-351-9033
Email: tschwane@neca.org

Power & Tel
2673 Yale Avenue
Memphis, TN
901-866-3300
www.ptsupply.com
Kelley Hood

RepCom Int.
813 NE Lakeside Ct
Blue Springs, MO 64014
573-673-2505
www.repcom.com

RVW Inc
4118 Howard Blvd
Columbus, NE 68602-0495
402-564-2876
mnore@rvwinc.com

Telcom Support Services
2800 SW Windermere Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
785-862-2001
Tom Maurer

Toly Digital Network, Inc.
1005 W. Indiantown Road, Ste 201
Jupiter, FL 33458
800-823-3402
Mike Ricks
www.tolydigital.net

Unitel
4435 O Street